travelingheart.reismee.nl

Lane Cove park walk.

So I looked around, found this park nearby and thought it would be nice to do a hike there. Lane cove park that's what that place is called. I went up there and did the lane cove river walk. The weather was awesome and the hike was really nice. Walked for a while before I sat myself down beside the water and looked at the kookaburra's flying above me. Australia. Here I am. Good weather, nice hikes and strange birds around me. I could stay here for a while. And I did. Sat there for some time. Before I went on and hiked along a new path. Which turned out to be the Great North Walk. A path over rocks, under parts of mountains and along plants and trees with almost no one walking it. "it's a beautiful day the sun is shining, no one is gonna stop me now''

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!

Deze reis is mede mogelijk gemaakt door:

Travel Active