travelingheart.reismee.nl

Bondi to Coogee walk

On a nice misty sunday morning I went on my way to Gordon Station. Because you know I broke up with the busses. So from now on I'm walking to the train station. Singing loudly of course. And I reached the station where Patty would arrive. Time to go to Bondi beach! When we got there there was this nice blue sky with lots of clouds above the sea. A beautiful sight and my camera and I loved it! Patty met this girl at Bondi that she knew from her old job and we chatted for a while before we started our walk. The walk took us over a nice path but sometimes we had to take a detour because some parts had collapsed. Nevertheless a beautifull sight and of course the sea made me so happy! Always gives me this vacation feeling. Sounds of the sea, waves splashing onto the rocks, surfers hihi. When we arrived at Coogee we sat down for some time to just chat and look at the beach and the sea. Then we decided to go to Sydney Harbour for a chocolat platter with a hot chocolate! Yummmmm! When we arrived it was suddenly very hot so we had to eat fast before our chocolate ran away. Still it was one of the best dates that I've had. After that we went to the cinema to see Tarzan. I was warned that the movie was not at all as the Tarzan most of us know from Disney. So I prepared myself for just an ape man from the jungle. The movie was great! We both liked it a lot! The jumping, sliding through the jungle was awesome! So for everone who hasn't seen it yet. Watch it! It's not the Disney one, but it's still awesome!

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!

Deze reis is mede mogelijk gemaakt door:

Travel Active