travelingheart.reismee.nl

Weekend of the 9th of July.

It al began this friday. Patty and I went to the centre to go to Tarzan. But we found out that we couldn't because we had vouchers that we could not use that day. But that didn't stop us from having a good day. We went to Lindt chocolate cafe and ordered a nice hot chocolat and a coffee before we went to another cinema to see Mika and Dave wedding dates the movie. It was a nice comedy so I was laughing a lot of times. Afterwards we decided to go to a bar to have some beers and then Patty's date arrived. She wanted me to stay with her. So we had a good night drinking beers and dancing. Until he took us to another place. A cuban bar with salsa music and a nice vibe. I instantly loved it! Well ofcourse Patty danced with her guy so I thought I could dance on my own. But in a few seconds someone grabbed my hands and was teaching me some salsa moves cuban style. hahaha was so awesome. We danced all night until we went to get a drink and then it was already time to go home.. :( Was a great night! Was home at 2.30 and decided to skype Azad. So I did. First time that we skyped so it was very nice to see eachother again. Been here for more than 2 months now so quite some time apart. We talked for some hours until I was sleepy and went to bed. But of course my kids where up again at 6.30 so I slept for one hour.. And after that some half sleeps. Until I decided to say hello and eat something. The family was getting ready to go to some friends for a sleep over so I had the house all to myself afther they left. That was good. So saturday I spent my day relaxing. Sunday I could finally sleep in a bit until I started my work out and house tasks.

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!

Deze reis is mede mogelijk gemaakt door:

Travel Active