travelingheart.reismee.nl

Weekend of the 18th of June

The working week was a bit hectic this time because my hostmom was away all week to New Zealand. So this time friday was working day. I went outside with Emma most of the day. Riding her scooter and going to the shops to keep her busy. And of course picking Rose up from school and cooking dinner. So in the evening I was quite tired and was happy to see my bed. Saturday I had plans with Lotte to go to the Rocks. A nice place near Circular Quay where I reserved us a high tea with champagne ^^. It was really nice, we where sitting outside with our champagne and food and chatted the time away. Then it was time for her to get back to her family and I just wandered around Circular Quay to the other side of the opera house. I had never been there before so that was really nice! And I could even watch the sunset behind the Harbour Bridge and the Opera House until the Vivid lights where turned on for the last time this year. Which was all really nice from the point I was sitting. I was so happy sitting there with the view and the sound of water beside me. And then there was this boat with lovely music. I just missed my boyfriend there beside me to make this moment even better. hihi. So of course there is only one way to end this lovely day and that's with Mac donalds! Yeahhh! I ordered my happy meal to continue the happyness and looked back on this perfect day through the pictures I made. Good good day!

Reacties

Reacties

Jessica

hahaha carola, ik dacht nu komen de emoties, maar nee, McDonald's! Goede keuze..

Carola

Ik heb ook wat traantjes gelaten daar hoor! Maar als afsluiter van de dag mijn Happy meal! ^^

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!

Deze reis is mede mogelijk gemaakt door:

Travel Active