travelingheart.reismee.nl

Day two

Today I woke up like a zombie. My lungs where sticking to the windows near my bed, tissues where my new walpaper and coughing syrup was my new best friend. But I did not let it stop me! I had to see the pianolessons of Rose. She had to practice a bit before leaving and it went really well. Too bad her best friend was at practice as well, because the two where more interested in pinching eachother than listening to what the teacher had to say. I must say it was a really nice lesson, a lot of dancing, singing and playing in a fun a way. Some where already really good, while others well let's say where not become Mozarts any time soon.. So after practice was over we went home and got some cherrybread and put it in the toaster. To finish it with a layer of butter. Butter, the favorite thing in the world for Emma. She keeps on saying it and after that she smiles and says. And I love you all as well! Sadly enough I was still coughing all day and It didn't seem to get any better, so I went back to bed to try to get some sleep. Until my sleep was rougly disturbed by Emma and Rose shouting for me to come out and play with the visitors. I remembered there where coming two friends over of Ruth and James and got dressed to go upstairs. They where really nice people, one of them was a skidiving instructor and had done many many jumps and the other one was a teacher and also studying to be a peramedic. With nice food and wine the evening was getting better and better and suddenly we found ourselves talking about poop. Worst poop story's and all. Well than you know it's a good evening, isn't it?! So we all went on until they had to hit the road again and with a little promise to get together sometime to go indoor skydiving.. So maybe I'll be doing that any time soon! For now I only had to get to bed and try to fall asleep. Maybe dream a bit about skydiving..

Reacties

Reacties

Kirsten

Het klinkt zo leuk allemaal! Hoop dat je het nog naar je zin hebt en volgens mij mogen jullie elkaar daar allemaal wel :D

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!

Deze reis is mede mogelijk gemaakt door:

Travel Active