travelingheart.reismee.nl

Nuevo fin de semana

Work outs and dropping and picking up Sofia is still going strong during the week. This fin de semana Carolina was here again so we went to some friends of her and drank some cervesas y wino and of course had suchi (a.k.a sushi). My tummy and mind where satisfied. Then I also arranged this awesome hike with some of the campsite friends but ended up doing the climb of the San Cristobal. Gerardo, Natalia and some other guy joined this time too which was really nice. Sadly enough the smoggy fog is bad in Santiago so the view was’t that great. But still. Always nice to have a view over a city with mountains in the back. After that everyone went their separate ways and I had the great idea to go on home cause the subway and buses etc where waiting for me. As I knew it would take me a while to get back. Little did I know that bus drivers are mondial asses who have me on their blacklist. Cause yet again I thought it was a good idea to walk down Av. Diego Portales until I could catch my bus up to the supermarket. But at the busstation it took like half an hour before my bus came. And when it was there, I waved my most elegant wave, even flipped back my amazing blonde locks of hair and winked at the driver. But he just raced on by. So yet another bus relationship has come to an end so quickly. From now on I’ll be walking down Av. Diego Portales. Maybe I’ll wave at some bus drivers again just to make them stop and then walk away without getting on them. Just to annoy them a little. So back to today. I walked all the way to the shops and got myself some snacks. It was the weirdest thing. I walked towards the crisps and didn’t even have the urge to buy some. Think the sportive virus has got me. But when I was waiting in line I heard this voice calling my name. Thought I was dreaming but there she was Paulina hihi. So I joined her and look what she had! Pizzaaaa. After all an happy ending to this story.

The End.

Reacties

Reacties

mama

Hola guapa

Un otro mesage. Tu te gusto pizza? Que raro! No lo recuerdo.
Hablas espanol con la nina o solo ingles?

Saludas de familia y hasta loco

Gerda

Ha die Carola! Deze keer heb ik de travelingheart site wel gevonden, en nu herinner ik me weer van de vorige keer dat het met maar één l wordt geschreven, waarschijnlijk Amerikaans. Leuk om je verhalen te lezen, ik zal nu van tijd tot tijd kijken of er nog meer nieuws van je is. Ik schrijf maar heel kort want heb het zo druk als een klein baasje! Groetjes en hasta la próxima. Besos, Gerda

Carola

Mama. Si con la niña hablo ingles. Pero en el fin de semana hablo español/chileno con Paulina y Carolina. Pero Chileno es mucho de:' El weon, weon, weon" Whats like roughly translated: That guy is an asshole, man. Really good to know of course.

Carola

Gerda. Hihi jaa wat leuk! Ja altijd druk toch, boodschappen die gedaan moeten worden, bakkers die versierd moeten worden en dan nog die fitness binnen en buiten! Hier gaat het ook reuze snel helaas! Nog maar een aantal weekjes en ik zit alweer in Nederland. Wie weet voor hoe lang hihi
Hasta la proximaaa!

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!

Deze reis is mede mogelijk gemaakt door:

Travel Active